Recent News

Bowling for happiness in Membertou
Friday, February 1, 2019
Speed dating coming to Membertou Sport and Wellness Centre
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Keeping it ship-shape in Point Edward
Friday, January 25, 2019
Donald Marshall Jr.’s legacy subject of book by former partner
Monday, January 21, 2019
Hockey fights cancer game fundraiser in Membertou Wednesday
Monday, January 7, 2019
Membertou students step up to win fitness challenge
Friday, January 4, 2019
Panthers to hold alumni game Sunday in Membertou
Friday, December 28, 2018
Kameron Miners to raise Don Johnson Memorial Cup championship banner Saturday in Membertou
Friday, December 21, 2018
Membertou making waves in Sydney harbour
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
VIDEO: Membertou woman records Christmas lights as gift to others
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Pages