Recent News

Membertou to host 2018 Aboriginal Hockey Championship
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Membertou First Nation buys land near Port of Sydney
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Because You Care Cup road hockey event moving to Membertou
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Membertou First Nation launches neighbourhood watch
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Because You Care Cup moves to Membertou
Monday, April 24, 2017
After the move to Membertou
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Krista Devoe of Membertou honoured with national women’s award
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Long-running Indigenous hockey tournament comes home, aims to grow
Monday, March 6, 2017
CBC broadcasts from Membertou for show on First Nations education
Sunday, February 26, 2017
It’s all about getting healthy at YMCA in Membertou
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Pages