Recent News

Walking in solidarity for Cassidy Bernard in Membertou
Friday, December 7, 2018
New Membertou bowling alley revives sport in Sydney area
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Membertou rejuvenates bowling in Sydney area with opening of new $5 million facility
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Membertou remembers Connie
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Membertou girl to be featured on ‘America’s Funniest Home Videos’
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Project intended to improve sound quality at Membertou arena
Friday, September 21, 2018
Because You Care Cup inspires community spirit and youth involvement
Monday, September 17, 2018
Annual pow wow concludes in Membertou
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Road hockey rules in Membertou
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Membertou officials getting calls, emails on the start date for new bowling alley
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Pages